It’s My Journey!

Glory Be To GOD! Praise the LORD! I am so thankful to be here today. Today is my first day of my vacation. I decide to take one because GOD knew I was in need of one. I am so Thankful that GOD made it happen for me. I had to step out on Faith. Stop looking at the “What if” I Thank GOD for my job, because there are so many people who are without one. I recall when I was laid off for three long months. It was the first time in my life since I had been in the work-force to have been laid off of a job. I made it  with GOD’s help, He had put people into my path that was very supportive. They paid for my keeping, and they Minister the Word of GOD as well with LOVE. I was fed, clothed and had a roof over my head. GOD bless them for being obedient to the Him. So doing those three months I will not say that they where easy. There was some rough roads along the way.  I kept giving GOD His praise, everyday I was in His Word daily. I cried at times, it had seem like it was hopeless, but GOD is not hopeless. He is [HOPE] doing those long and patient days. I put more and more of my trust in Jesus Christ. After the long three months I was called back to work….Praise the LORD, and  there I was transfer to the state of Texas. Here I have worked for this company  three years going on four this year.  I have mature so much spiritually in my walk with the LORD. I thank Him every day for what He has done to me. Today I am a strong witness in His name, and through those long tough days. I have felt the pain of others who has been laid off, that are
patiently waiting for a job as well. I have not stop Praising, and I am praying for others that are without a job today. Matthew 6:33 “But seek first his kingdom and his righteousness, and all these things will be given to you as well.  Therefore do not worry about tomorrow, for tomorrow will worry about itself. Each day has enough trouble of its own. Today I tell people  it can also happen to you, it can be me and it has been. So Trust in the LORD with all your heart and lean not to your own understanding, but in all your ways acknowledge Him, and He will make your paths straight. Proverbs 3:5-6 That is whom I put all my trust in today. Everyone have a bless day, and hope someone has been encourage. Agape! 🙂 
He gives power to the weak,and to those who have no might He
increases strength. Isaiah 40:29 NKJV
 

 
Leave a Reply

