It’s My Journey!

Glory Be To God!! My God!! My God!!! He is my God. He is an Awesome
God. I hope all is well with each and everyone this bless Saturday morning.
I am just getting off work and it is about to get very hot here in Texas today.
I wanted to share with you all a journey of mine today. I tell you this we need to put all our trust in the Lord all the time, not some of the time, all the time. This morning as I was on my way to pick up a co/worker of mine so that we could go to work. This was very early morning as I spoken sometime
before while many of you may be still sleep in your beds. I had gotten stop
by a police officer. That is something that has not happen in many years.
I knew that I was driving the right speed. I really didn’t know he was behind
me until the Holy Spirit said for me to look up at the mirror. I saw these beautiful lights going flashy with the colors of red and blue. I then said that is a police car behind me…smile. I pulled over and ready my self with my driver license, and my car insurance. The officer was very nice, and he asked me for my license. He asked me did I know that my break
light was out, an I said no I sure didn’t sir. He said that I will need to get that fixed, and I said sure will sir. He said that he will not give me no ticket, and that he will tell the other officers to not stop me. He had seen my name tag that I was working for this certain company, and he asked me was it the one on a certain street, and I said yes. So he told me to be safe and have a good day, and I said thank you, and the same to you. Every morning I am asking God to be with me, to watch over me. To give me His strength and courage, to give me direction as well. I had this morning before I left out
my door and read Psalm 23, and The Lord is my Shepherd, I shall not be in want. God bless you and keep you. God promises to be with us, and He will not leave us nor forsake us. And I am Thankful and Grateful that He is my Heavenly Father, and that He has not left me, nor forsaken me. Agape!
Sister Betty
Leave a Reply

