It’s My Journey!

Praise The LORD!! I tell you GOD is an Awesome GOD. I am so thankful and grateful that He is in the center of my life. I am so thankful that He knows me so well. He knows our pains, our hurts, and issues, the things that we deal with daily. I thank Him for being my GOD, there is no other like Him. He knows what I need and what I don’t need. That’s why I can go to Him and talk to Him about everything without Him thinking less of me. He knows my heart, what’s in it, and what should not be in it. I have been through the fire, and I tell you I am thankful that I have. Because when I was in the fire He was there with me. I have seen His mighty works move so smoothly. I am blessed to have Him as my Great teacher. This week He had open a door that no man nor woman could have open for me. I had to step out on Faith trusting in Him that He will open that door. If He had not open it, that would have meant that it was not the right time nor place for me. I was about to take a step where it was not what He wanted me to take. A lot of times we want to run, and GOD tells us not to run, but to stand firmly. Be still, and Trust only in Him, know that He has you where you are for His purpose. It may not seems to look good to you, it may not seem to taste good to you. So what you may be going through now will be for your good. So that you can grow and become that solider that He has called you to be for the Kingdom of GOD. If I had ran I would have missed that blessing that GOD was working on for me. Proverbs 3:5-6 Trust in the LORD with all thine heart; and lean not unto thine own understanding. In all thy ways acknowledge him, and he shall direct they paths. I trust him even when things was being twisted, things was coming all at me, on every side. Just as I have heard others speak this ” Pharaoh’s solider’s were behind them, and the red sea was in front of me. I had to put all my trust in Jesus Christ. I had to not lean on my way of thinking, I had to say LORD speak to my heart. I had to acknowledge who Jesus Christ is, and the promises that He had made to me. “I will never leave you nor forsake you Betty” when I did that He was directing my path for me, when to speak and, when not to speak I had to be quite, and listen to what He had to
say.GOD wants us to Trust in Him, and stop trying to do  things the way we want to do it. Because it will not turn out the way GOD wants it to be for our lives if we do it our own way. I hope you was encourage, and bless by this message. I thank The Holy Spirit for His direction, He gets the Glory. Agape!
Sister Betty
He gives power to the weak,and to those who have no might He
increases strength. Isaiah 40:29 NKJV
 

 
 
Leave a Reply

