It’s My Journey!

Hello everyone I do hope all is well with each of you. I am well and I am thankful and grateful to be here today. GOD is truly an Incredible GOD. Today I want to share with you all another journey of mine. Two weeks ago before I had taken my one week vacation. I had applied for a place to go to work in the back. Well when I got back no one had said anything to me about the place. It was I that would mention it to them, Now I would like to say that the Holy Spirit had already told me that there was something going on. The Holy Spirit was right; this is why we should pay close attention to the Holy
Spirit. Listen to Him because He is our comforter that dwells within us. Amen!! So anyway to get to the point. This week I ended up going to the head and I told her that I rather not be moved, and that I had three reasons why I prefer to stay where I am. The biggest of all the three reasons I decided to stay where I am was my co/workers. I could not leave them with all that work that was being put upon them. Since we are short of help now. They depend on me to tell them what is needed to be done. Yes they call me boss, and I laugh every time they say it. But I know that they truly like it that I am there to work with them. They were sad to hear that I was going to leave them, remember it’s not about me, it’s about Jesus Christ. There I am sharing my testimonies with them, sharing the Goodness, and Faithfulness of GOD. I could relate to them that they needed to know that someone do care. I urge them, letting them know that they are doing a good
job. Since I told them that I was not going to leave them. I see their change. knowing that Ms. Betty is there with them, and I was not going to leave them out there by themselves. Jesus Christ is a perfect example for what He did for the entire world. He didn’t have to but it was what He thought about us. That unconditional love that He has for the World. He died on the cross gave up His life for us so that we could live forever. He didn’t think about Himself, He thought about us. It wasn’t about things, getting rich, nor getting a name for himself. It was the care that He has for people. And I Thank Him for doing what He has done for me. I do hope you was encouraged because I sure have been. Agape! 🙂

JOHN 3:16-17 For GOD so loved the world that He gave His one and only Son, that whoever believes in Him shall not perish but have eternal life. For GOD did not send His Son into the world to
condemn the world, but to save the world through Him. 
Leave a Reply

