It’s My Journey!

Glory Be To GOD!! I Give GOD all the Glory for keeping me. I am so thankful that Christ is my teacher. Today I want to share what happen today on my job. I went in did my job. I Thank GOD first for watching over me last night, getting me up and allowing me to prepare myself for work. I thank GOD for my job, it is truly a blessing to be working and doing the kind of work that I do. I have worked for this company for three long years. I use to be in the medical field for years, and I decide to change to a new career. Yes it’s a blessing to have a job, and to enjoy what I do. I truly enjoyed being a nurse as well. I have helped many people. I have seen people who has passed away. I had gotten so close to them, we were told not to get attached. But how is that? to not get attached to another human being. That to me is saying that I have not a heart, that I am made of tin. I don’t think so!! I breath, I was created by GOD almighty own hands, and He lives. For me it’s not easy to turn on and off in caring for people. Well I know I wanted to share what happen on my job today. It wasn’t very good to be honest. Satan is using everything that he can use for me to not love those that tries to hurt me. Using them to attack me even when I am doing my work, and I do it well in Jesus Christ name. I got angry today because for the many years I have been in the workforce. I have never been called into an office about my attendance. I wasn’t surprise to be honest with you because the Holy Spirit was talking to me sometime ago to be aware. That this would come to pass. I sat there I listen and, after they were done talking. I brought forth that I pick up another co-worker that is in need of a ride. My co-worker is a very sick person health wise. GOD called me to pick her up, and that is what I do and I will continue doing so. I found that in this day and time, more and more people do not care about other people. They are self-centered, and it’s all about themselves. I had to pull all that anger out of me, and I had to talk to GOD about what was going on within me. I had to ask GOD for His Forgiveness, and I have to forgive those who approach me as they did. I am here to please GOD and not people. And I refuse to allow satan, this society, or my flesh to stop me from continue living for Jesus Christ. I hope someone was blessed and encourage. We can’t stop we must
 stay in GOD’s word. Matthew 5:9 Blessed are the peacemakers, for they will be called sons  of GOD. Amen!!
Sister Betty

There will always be poor people in the land. Therefore I command you to be open-handed toward your brothers and toward the poor and needy in your land. Deuteronomy 15:11

 


 

 

 

Leave a Reply

