It’s My Journey!

Glory Be To GOD! Praise The LORD! And I give GOD His Praise. It is another Bless day. I do not care what I may have to go through it is still a Bless day. Because I am going to have to go through it because it is what being a follower of Christ Jesus must endure. Today I wanted to share with you that I had met a Cancer survivor. Praise The LORD!
After work I needed to go and buy a Birthday card for my mom. Her Birthday is this week, and I
needed to get her card out so it will be there for her
before this Friday. I went to the Post Office and as I stood  inline my eyes was focus on this elder
gentlemen. There was something about him, but I did not know what. He was a head of me inline. So anyway after I got my stamp I then went to the store to buy my card. Now I was thinking should I go to the store first or go to the post office. So the Holy Spirit told me to go to the post office first, and then to the store. So I did just that, and I see why the Holy Spirit had me to such. I went inside the store and there was that older gentlemen that I saw in the post office. There he spoke and said good morning, and ask me how was I doing? I respond back, and said I am doing good. He 
respond back and said that is good he said that there is no need to be complaining about anything. Because complaining does not change whatever we may have to go through. I stood there and agreed. He then started sharing how bless he was, he said that he is 61 years old Cancer survivor. And he continue sharing about him being up this morning, and how thankful he was to be up and about. And shared on how he looked when he had Cancer, before being healed. He was praising GOD, giving GOD praise right in the store. He was no way a shame of the Gospel of Jesus Christ. He was sharing his testimony, and was giving me Words of Wisdom. And I was so thankful and grateful that GOD allowed me to meet this gentlemen.  I was blessed by this gentlemen
testimony, and he was being blessed by sharing it. I wanted to share this moment with you, and hope you was encouraged by this journey. I am very much encourage because I needed to hear that gentlemen testimony, and to see the light of Jesus all over him. It is awesome to hear the testimony of another. Agape! “Rejoicing in hope; patient in tribulation; continuing instant in prayer.” Romans 12:12
Leave a Reply

