It’s My Journey!

Hello everyone It is a beautiful evening here in Texas. I am home relaxing had a nice short day at work. I had worked four hours, it was not a busy day there. I was blessed that God woke me up and got me up on my way. I was off Sunday, and Monday and was very much fresh and ready for whatever I would had to en-counter. When they asked was I ready to go home, the first word that came out of my mouth was yes with a smile. I know that God is my provider and I was not to be upset because they were sending us home early. I am always  minister the word Faith, Trust in Jesus to others, and that is for me as well, that is why when I share a journey it is to encourage
for myself. How can I minister the word of God to others, and not believe myself what I am sharing. Believing first that I know who Jesus Christ is, what He has done, and why He done it. Trusting that everything He has said is a promise. He has not yet failed any of His promises. I recall when I had it so bad in worrying, and stressing how was I going to do this, how am I going to pay this, how am I going to etc. The( I)(I)(I)(Me)(Me)(Me) syndrome, Instead of Lord I trust. Lord  I need your help. Have anyone out here ever had that kind of syndrome?  I was so wore out that I had an anxiety attack. I will never forget how that felt when I had to be admitted into the hospital. I do not ever want  to go there again so what I do now is pray, talk to the Heavenly Father. Get into His word and meditate each day. I get into sharing the Word of God with others. Focus on what I can do to help someone else taking the attention from what is going on around me. Staying focus listening to the Voice of God something I had not done years ago. As I was studying the Lord brought some scriptures  to me. This is one that I will share. Psalm 32:8 I will instruct you and teach you in the way you should go; I will guide you with my eye.” Awesome!! Well I hope you was encourage, I had something to say today and here it is. Trust in the LORD, whatever the situation is give it to Jesus Christ. It’s not worth it to go into an anxiety attack. Relax, get plenty of rest stay focus on Jesus, and not on all the things that are going on around you in this world. When He says that He got you, Trust His Word.  Good Night! Agape!
Sister Betty
“Jesus may come anytime, so we should be ready all the time.”
Leave a Reply

