It’s My Journey!

Praise the LORD! Glory Be To GOD. I do hope everyone is enjoying your week. I am blessed to see a new day. Today I wanted to share something funny that happen to me at work today. My job as I have shared with you all the type of work that I do. Busy, busy I am as a bee. I am a very serious worker, some will tell you that I don’t play around much. I am very focus on my work, and tries to make sure that others are getting their work done as well. Am I a boss? no but a few that calls me “Boss” Lol. Anyway let me go on and share what happen to Ms Betty is who they call me at work.  I was working in the toy department. Putting toys on the shelves, as I was bending down about to pick up the items that I was about to take out the box. My pants tore on me, the lift leg side from the inside. I heard it, but no one else did, but could not believe that it tore that long. I was in shock and I began to laugh. When I shared with another co/worker they thought I was just being funny. Because it’s hard for them to know when I am funny because I am a serious worker. I always tell them if you can talk and work you got it made, but if you can’t do both its best to choose which one you would rather keep? You job are talking and have no job. So if you can be a jack of trade to talk and keep your work in a fast, and safe way it’s awesome. So anyway they laugh and said that they can’t believe it that it happen either. I know the next day they will mention it
and will laugh and give me some of their suggestion. But you know what I truly enjoyed seeing them laugh, and to be honest with you, because you know I will. I enjoyed sharing with them what happen, and I enjoyed myself laughing because I needed that laugh as well because it’s good, and  because they may have needed it as well. We don’t know what someone may be going through.What may be happening in their lives after they leave their job, what they may have to go home too. Unless they want to share what is going on in their lives. I would like to share this with you all something written by Barbara Johnson. ” Laughter dulls the sharpest pain and flattens out the greatest stress. To share it is to give a gift of health.” Be Bless! Agape!
Sister Betty

“Jesus may come anytime, so we should be ready all the time.”

 


 

 

Leave a Reply

