It’s My Journey With Jesus


Recommended Reading: Romans 8:28

Praise The LORD!! Hello Everyone! Happy October!! It is truly a blessing to see this beautiful morning the first day of October…It is Awesome!! I know God has assignments for me this October. I know He has prepared me for them as well. I ask Him to use me….because I want to be used by Him to do that what He has called me out to do in His name. I slept so good again last night, I had prayed and ask the Father something. He answered my prayer once again in His own timing. When He doesn’t answer right away, believe you me there is a reason only He knows. But you know what?? that’s a good thing too. His (AWESOME)….He knows just whats best for us. Have a beautiful day everyone! and a bless October. GOD IS ABLE! Be encourage..Go out an encourage someone today. Agape! 🙂

Sister Betty

One thought on “It’s My Journey With Jesus

Leave a Reply

