It’s My Journey With Jesus


Recommended Reading: Ephesians 6:10-20

Hello everyone I know sometimes we want to hear all the good things that’s happening in this world, and not the bad things. There is good and bad whether you want to believe the truth are you can try to agony it. You can agony it and still it’s here among us; it does exist. Just as there is good, because that is who Jesus is,and He teaches us about the “GOOD” and the “BAD” that does exist. I see there are some people who refuse to believe it that there is good and bad. It’s like setting there with a paint brush trying to paint a picture to what you want it to be, so you can escape the reality of what really does exist. Don’t get me wrong its nice to talk about the good, but let us not cover the truth. That evil doesn’t exist. I know it, and I believe it, because I see it everyday, it’s all around me. If I didn’t believe then I wouldn’t have any need of Jesus help. I need Him everyday, every second, every neo. He Himself experience the evil in this world. I see it on my job, on the streets, in homes, etc…These past weeks I have seen some evil. Evil has seen the love of Christ in their sight as well. I had to have the courage to face the evil, not run from it. Each morning before I leave my home I have to put on The Full Armor of God on me. I have to be always ready for the fiery darts that will come my way, they can come at any angle. It can be day or night and I must be equip to handle that what I have, and will face with courage. If you read I did not say anything about using the fleshly weapons. “That Deadly Tongue”. I said the Spiritual weapons, because I know that I am not dealing with flesh and blood. It is evil spirits that are using those who are weak to do its evilness. So we have to be very careful not to fall into their tracts. Allow God to direct your path. Do not do evil for evil…pray and ask God to help you though it, and for those who are being used by evil. Believe you me Jesus said that He is with you. He will not leave you nor forsake you. Trust Him…. This is “It’s My Journey With Jesus.” Know that GOD IS ABLE. Be encourage, and stay encourage. Agape! Until next time have a bless weekend.

Sister Betty
“He who comes to God must believe that He is and that He is a rewarder of those who seek Him.” HEBREWS 11:6

Leave a Reply

