It’s My Journey With Jesus


Recommended Reading: Luke 23:34

Hello everyone it is a beautiful morning here in Texas. We had to set our time back so we can get an extra hour of rest. I thank God for the timing that He has given each of us. Today I am going to talk about the word “forgiveness” that is one word along with another word that many people do not like to talk about and that word is “Submissive” There are so many people today that are walking around with an unforgiving spirit, and people who believes that they should not be submissive. We are going to deal with a hurt either from the past or present. I am so thankful that there are those who are being obedient and bringing forth the word of unforgiving, and submissive. I am not going to talk a lot about submissive. Today I am going to encourage the truth about “unforgiveness” because it is a poison that is laying within many people, specially Christians. I had shared earlier with some readers how I was one of those Christians that was walking around with unforgiveness toward those who had hurt me from my past, and today present. They had lied on me, and had set up to hurt me, and them not knowing that I knew it. Jesus told me to forgive them and move on. Love them with His love, it was hard to do but Jesus reminded me that He forgave me even when I was acting out, and doing wrong. No His not please to watch us as we treat one another with a taste of wrongness. He has told me to stop being like them, and be like Him. I had notice that I could easy know His word and to use His word, but still not loving others who had hurted me. It’s so easy to love people who hasn’t hurt us (yet) right? Well God told me to love everyone. So this is why I am able to continue moving His Ministry is because I have to be obedient to Him. Yes we are going to be hurt, physically, verbally, etc. But know that Jesus does not miss nothing. He sees everything, and hears all things, and that doesn’t exclude us who are Christians. It include us specially, Let me get this right it does not meant that we are not to be aware of people. I ask Him for His wisdom that God gives me the warning to know how to be watchful. Know again that we as children of GOD, and it is persecution time.It means even when others do hurt us, say what Jesus said as He was stretch on that cross. “Father forgive them for they know not what they do.” Amen!! This is Sister Betty with It’s my journey with Jesus” until next time…Freedom is Forgiveness…Bondage is when you haven’t forgiven.

Sister Betty

“He who comes to God must believe that He is and that He is a rewarder of those who seek Him.” HEBREWS 11:6

One thought on “It’s My Journey With Jesus

Leave a Reply

