It’s My Journey With Jesus

Recommended Reading: 1Corinthians 13:2-7
Good Morning Everyone! God is Good…and He is good all the time. I love it!! knowing that God is Good all the time is a blessing to me. I thank Him for being so good all the time. Even when you are going through your struggles God is Good. Even when you must endure the hardships and pain God is Good. He is a God that see’s everything that is going down here on earth. He created this earth, why would you created something and not be concern about it; That is why He Is Good all the time. Today I am setting here enjoying this wonderful morning that God has allowed me to enjoy. I fixed myself a wonderful breakfast and that could not be without Him providing everything I needed to prepare it. Doing the night I wake up and laid there saying thank you Lord; Thank you for being here with me. Thank you for loving me the way you do. Thank you for understanding me. I rolled over and slept again with peacefulness in my heart. I look around and I see how Good He is, not talking about the things that He has blessed me with. It’s that promise that He had given me that He would never leave me nor forsake me; He is right here with me, He has not left me alone. My protector, my Hero, my Lover, my Awesome Dear Friend. I am so Thankful for this life that He has given me. I wanted to share this with you all. I know many of you know that God is Good, but there are many that do not know how Good He is. So that is why I am called to share how Good He is. Have a bless friday, and the weekend. Jesus loves you and He share His love everyday with us. Agape! 🙂
Sister Betty
It’s My Journey With Jesus /

“He who comes to God must believe that He is and that He is a rewarder of those who seek Him.” HEBREWS 11:6

Leave a Reply

