It’s My Journey With Jesus…Each Day Is A Challenge

002K054epGv

Recommended Reading: Ephesians 6:10-12

Praise the Lord everyone! I give God all the praise for being my everything. I meant it from the depth of my heart. Today I wanted to share with you another encouraging journey. Whatever it may be that you may be enduring at this time with your walk with Jesus. Keep walking with Him, do not give up. I want you to know that Jesus is with you all the way. He will, and He shall give you all the strength that you will need to keep moving forward. Don’t allow anything nor anyone to come between you, and Jesus Christ. Jesus said that nothing will separate us from Him. He truly meant that, that is one of His promise that He has made to every believer. I have shared in my other journeys about things in this world will try to distract you. We are getting the enemy upset, and he will use whatever, and whoever to stop us; to keep us from God’s assignments that He has given us. This is only the beginning of what you, and I will endure as we walk with Jesus. We will not be liked, we will be disliked by many. Please keep sharing with others your testimonies of how Jesus Christ changed your heart and life. Keep sharing your testimonies who you were before He changed you. Keep telling people where He found you, keep telling people how Jesus healed your heart. Keep telling people the goodness of Jesus. Who He is, and what He can do with their heart, and life. Be real,and be honest, don’t hold nothing back. Tell them that it will not be easy as long we are in this world, sharing the True Gospel of Jesus Christ. It is a spiritual war now, and the war is becoming more, and more visible. We are not in war with flesh, and blood; know this, it is spiritual, and so they will need to know that it will take spirit and not flesh in this war. So keep your head, stay strong, call on the name of Jesus Christ everyday for your help and protection. You can make it we shall make it, because He said as long as we got Him we will surly make it. I wanted to share this message with you because I want you to know that this is not a video game. This is really a real war and it is happening now. I hope you was encourage, and bless. I am being encourage as I am typing this message. War is at hand,and do not look back. Keep moving forward, and do not give in to the enemy. Stay focus on Jesus Christ, do not take your eyes off Him. Amen!! This is Sister Betty with “It’s My Journey With Jesus” Greater Is He That Is In You Then He That Is In This World 1 JOHN 4:4

WOG/Sister Betty

Leave a Reply

