It’s My Journey With Jesus…Each Day Challenging

New beggining sun set

Recommended Reading: HEBREWS 12:12-13

Good afternoon everyone! Yes it is Sister Betty with “It’s My Journey With Jesus.” Praise The LORD! I thank God for allowing me once again to share a journey with you. This morning after coming home from work I received a encourage message from a dear brother in Christ. I am always receiving encourage messages from the LORD through others. I’m blessed and thankful very much that the LORD is talking with me. He keeping me on track. God knows just what we need. He knows our ever thoughts, and actions. “Every Struggle in your life has shaped you into the person you are today. Be thankful for the hard times; they have made you stronger.” This was the message that was waiting for me when I got in. This is so true,some people don’t know that it’s the hard times that will shape them into whom God tend for them to be in His eyes. Remember it is His plan for your life that you are to grow (Spiritually). This is so true in my life today. Every struggle (Weather) it be an addiction, dealing with rejection, sexually, greed, alcohol, gambling, lying, etc. Jesus and I know my addiction. My own struggles has shaped me or shaping me into the person that I am, and will become in Christ eyes, day by day, month by month etc. I am only stronger because of Christ that He has allowed me to go through my own struggles. So that He can get the Glory out of my life. Praise The LORD!! that is why I share my Journeys, no longer a shame to let others know what Jesus has done in my life. Today I am thankful for my hard times. I couldn’t understand it at first, but Jesus has assure me (it is well), because He is, and has been with me all this time. So allow your struggles in life to shape you in that man or woman today. Allow God to take complete control of your life. Be Thankful knowing that in your hard times; they will make you to be stronger in Jesus Christ name. He will see you though it. Have a Bless day. Jesus Christ loves you! AMEN!

WOG/ Sister Betty

Leave a Reply

