It’s My Journey With Jesus Christ…Each Day Challenging

aPsalm32_7-paul
RECOMMENDED READING: PSALM 34:18

PRAISE THE LORD EVERYONE! GOD IS GOOD ALL THE TIME. I DO HOPE EVERYONE IS HAVING A WONDERFUL AND BLESS FRIDAY. I THANK GOD FOR ALLOWING ME TO SEE ANOTHER (NEW) DAY ONCE AGAIN. I WANTED TO SHARE ANOTHER BLESSING FROM THE LORD. HE IS ALWAYS BLESSING, BECAUSE THAT IS WHO HE IS. EVEN THROUGH OUR STORMS HE IS A BLESSING. THROUGH THE GOOD TIMES, STRUGGLES, HEART-ACHES, PAIN, OR SUFFERING. HE IS STILL A BLESSING. HE NEVER CHANGE, AND I AM SO THANKFUL THAT HE DOESN’T. I HAD RECEIVED A MESSAGE THAT MY TWO CHILDREN WERE IN A CAR ACCIDENT. I KNOW THAT IT COULD HAVE BEEN THEIR LAST DAY, BUT IT WASN’T. I KNOW THAT IF THEIR LIVES HAD LEFT HERE. MY GOD WOULD STILL HAVE BEEN IN CONTROL JUST AS HE IS AT THIS MOMENT AS I AM SETTING HERE TYPING THIS ENCOURAGE MESSAGE. I GIVE HIM PRAISE, AND ONCE AGAIN THANK HIM FOR WATCHING AND PROTECTING MY CHILDREN. THEY ARE A LITTLE SORE FROM WHAT HAD HAPPEN. NO ONE LIFE WAS TAKEN, EVEN THE YOUNG LADY WHO MADE A WRONG DECISION IN DRIVING. GOD BLESS HER, AND I AM THANKFUL THAT SHE IS WELL ALSO. AND THE MANY THAT WERE DRIVING THAT EARLY MORNING RUSH HEADING TOWARD WORK; WAS NOT HURT.WE DO NOT KNOW WHEN,WHERE, WHAT, AND HOW WE ARE GOING TO LEAVE THIS WORLD. THE WORD (WHY) I WILL NOT ASK. I KNOW THAT WE ARE NOT TO BE HERE FOREVER. ONE DAY WE ALL WILL HAVE TO LEAVE. WELL I WANTED TO SHARE THIS TODAY. MY GOD IS STILL AN AWESOME GOD, AND HE DOES REIGN FROM HEAVEN ABOVE. I KNOW THIS I BELIEVE THIS. (FAITH) AMEN!! HAVE A BLESS WEEKEND. GOD WANTS US ALL TO KNOW THAT HE IS GOD, THE CREATOR. LET US KEEP PRAYING, AND KEEP GIVING HIM HIS PRAISE. HE IS A GOD OF COMFORT, HOW I DO KNOW. AGAPE!

WOG/SISTER BETTY

Leave a Reply

