It’s My Journey With Jesus Christ…Each Day Challenging

rainbow waterfall
“TO BECOME MORE LIKE CHRIST, MEDITATE ON WHO HE IS.”

PRAISE THE LORD EVERYONE, I DO HOPE EVERYONE IS ENJOYING THIS BEAUTIFUL DAY. IT IS A BEAUTIFUL DAY NO MATTER WHAT YOU MAY BE FEELING LIKE AT THIS MOMENT. I HAVE TO BE REMINDED AT TIMES THAT GOD IS ABLE. I AM SETTING HERE LISTENING TO A ENCOURAGING SONG. I HAVE DAYS WHEN THE ENEMY (SATAN) WILL TRY HIS ATTACKS AT YOU. BUT KNOW THAT JESUS IS ABLE. THE ENEMY IS LAUGHING AT YOU, BUT HE SHOULD KNOW THAT YOU HAVE THE VICTORY. I HAVE A PEACE THAT DWELLS WITHIN ME. DO YOU HAVE THAT PEACE? I HAVE THE HOLY SPIRIT THAT LIVES WITHIN ME….DO YOU HAVE HIM? I ONE DAY HAD ACCEPTED JESUS CHRIST INTO MY HEART AND LIFE. I GAVE UP ALL THE THINGS THAT I THOUGHT WAS GOOD FOR ME…BUT THOSE THINGS ONLY KEPT TAKING ME DEEPER, AND DEEPER DOWN INTO A PIT…ALL THE THINGS THAT THE DEVIL WANTED FROM ME WAS TO DESTROY ME. I CAN SMILE NOW, NO MATTER WHAT IS GOING ON AROUND ME, JESUS TELLS ME THAT JOY DOES COME IN THE MORNING. EVEN AS I SET HERE LOOKING AT THE TIME…IT’S STILL MORNING…JOY! JOY! BELONGS TO ME…JOY BELONGS TO YOU. SO DONT GET ANGRY…GET JOYFUL…SMILE AND SAY THIS TO SHALL PASS BECAUSE IT IS JESUS BATTLE AND NOT MINE. KNOW THAT YOU AND I HAVE THE VICTORY IN JESUS. NOW HAVE A WONDERFUL BLESS DAY IN THE LORD, AND CONTINUE MOVING ON. GOD IS ABLE; HIS YOUR HELP..HIS MY HELP..HE IS OUR HELP….AMEN….AGAPE.

SISTER BETTY/ WOG
IT’S MY JOURNEY WITH JESUS CHRIST…

Leave a Reply

