It’s My Journey With Jesus Christ…Each Day Challenging

ITS NOT LUCK

HELLO EVERYONE! I HAVE BEEN ASK WHY DO I SHARE MY JOURNEY’S WITH PEOPLE? THERE ARE TWO REASONS WHY. ONE BECAUSE I LOVE SHARING MY JOURNEYS WITH PEOPLE. TWO BECAUSE IT IS WHAT GOD INTENDED FOR ME TO DO. TO SHARE MY EVER UPS AND DOWNS. AND WHEN I SAY UPS BECAUSE THEIR ARE TIMES IN MY LIFE THAT THINGS DOES GOES WELL FOR ME. AND THE DOWNS PART BECAUSE MY LIFE IS NOT SUPPOSE TO GO THE WAY I WOULD LIKE IT TO GO. SOMETIMES I HAVE TO REMEMBER THAT GOD HAS THE PLAN, AND PURPOSE FOR MY LIFE. I HAVE DOWNS, AND THEY CAN BE PAINFUL, HURTFUL. BUT STILL I DO NOT GO THROUGH THEM BY MYSELF. BECAUSE CHRIST IS WITH ME ALL THE WAY. I STILL THANK HIM FOR THOSE GOOD AND THOSE THAT AREN’T SO GOOD. I HAVE LEARN THAT EVEN GOING THROUGH THE NOT SO GOOD THEY ARE TRULY GOOD FOR ME, BECAUSE I GROW STRONGER SPIRITRUAL. AS A BELIEVER WE ARE GOING TO GO THROUGH TRIALS AND TRIBULATIONS.I GO THROUGH THEM ALL THE TIME. TODAY I READ A SCRIPTURE A WORD FROM GOD THAT HE WANTED ME TO READ. THAT I TRULY REALLY NEEDED TODAY. LET ME SHARE IT WITH YOU…PSALM 37:12-13 THE WICKED PLOT AGAINST THE RIGHTEOUS AND GNASH THEIR TEETH AT THEM; BUT THE LORD LAUGHS AT THE WICKED FOR HE KNOWS THEIR DAY IS COMING. THAT WAS A COMFORT AND HEALING FOR ME TODAY. THERE ARE PEOPLE IN THIS WORLD THAT ARE VERY WICKED, AND THEY ARE PLOTING AGAINST GOD’S CHILDREN. HOW DO I KNOW THIS BECAUSE I SHARED ONE OF GOD’S SCRIPTURE WITH YOU. HIS WORD DOES NOT LIE. GOD CAN SEE, AND HEAR THE WICKED PLOTING AGAINST HIS CHILDREN. THESE ARE PEOPLE THAT ARE AND CAN BE USED BY (satan himself). THERE MAY BE SOME OF YOU THAT DO NOT BELEIVE IN THERE IS A (satan) BELIEVER ME THERE IS A satan. NOW WHEN GOD SPEAKS OF GNASH THEIR TEETH AT US. THAT MEANS THEY ARE STRIKING AT US WITH WORDS, AND UNRIGHTEOUS BEHAVIOR. THEY ARE LYING ON US, THEY ARE GOSSIPING ABOUT US. THEY ARE TWISTING WHAT WE SAY INTO WHAT THEY WANT IT TO BE. BUT WHAT THEY DON’T KNOW IS THAT GOD IS LAUGHING AT THEM, BECAUSE ONE DAY HE SAYS THEIR DAY IS COMING. I THANK GOD FOR TENDING TO MY HURTS AND PAINS. THE ENEMY WANTS TO STOP US THE BELIEVERS BECAUSE WE LOVE THE LORD JESUS CHRIST. AND THAT WE KNOW THAT OUR HELP DOES COME FROM HIM. AND WE KNOW WHAT HE DID FOR US ALL. I AM STILL STANDING, AND WILL NOT GIVE UP, AND I KNOW THAT GOD’S FAVOR IS OVER MY LIFE. SO CHILDREN OF GOD CONTINUE STANDING, BE WITH COURAGE, AND BOLDNESS. NEVER FEAR MAN FOR WHAT THEY DO TO YOU. KEEP LOVING THEM,AND PRAYING FOR THEM, AND STAY WATCHFUL, AND KEEP PUSHING FORWARD IN THE NAME OF JESUS CHRIST, AND ALWAYS REMEMEBER CHRIST IS COMING BACK SOON. AND CONTINUE READING HIS WORD’S OF TRUTH. AMEN THIS IS SISTER BETTY WITH IT’S MY JOURNEY WITH JESUS..EACH DAY IS CHALLENGING.

WOG/SISTER BETTY

Leave a Reply

