IT’S MY JOURNEY WITH JESUS CHRIST…EACH DAY CHALLENGING

A Woman of Praise

RECOMMENDED READING FOR TODAY: REVELATION 14:7

HELLO EVERYONE!! PRAISE THE LORD. IT IS THURSDAY MORNING HERE IN NORTH TEXAS. I AM UP VERY EARLY, I AM SO WITH JOY KNOWING THAT GOD IS GOOD AND HE IS ABLE. SISTER BETTY IS HOME ENJOYING THE BLESSING OF THE LORD. RECEIVING MY BLESSING FROM ABOVE. I’M NOT TALKING ABOUT MATERIAL THINGS. I AM TALKING ABOUT HOW GOD IS MY BLESSING. HAVING HIM IN MY LIFE TODAY, A PEACE THAT I HAVE SHARED MANY TIMES, THAT I HAVE NEVER HAD IN MY ENTIRE LIFE. THAT PEACE OF JESUS, THAT THE WORLD CAN NOT GIVE ME.GIVING MY HEART AND LIFE TO HIM WAS THE BEST DECISION THAT SISTER BETTY HAS EVERY MADE IN HER ENTIRE LIFE…YESS…AND I AM SO THANKFUL THAT I DID. ALONG THE WAY I HAVE EXPERIENCE THINGS IN THIS WORLD THAT HAS HELPED ME TO GROW AS I AM TODAY. GOD HAS BEEN WITH ME ALL THE WAY. HIS BEEN EQUIPPING ME HOW TO NOT USE PRIDE. AWAY WITH THAT, TO DEPEND ON HIM FOR WHATEVER I MAY NEED. HE HAS SHOWN ME THAT I HAVE BEEN GIVEN POWER TO USE IN HIS NAME. TO STAND WITH BOLDNESS AGAINST THE ENEMIES OF THIS WORLD. TO ALLOW HIM TO USE ME IN HOWEVER WAY HE HAS PLAN AND PURPOSE FOR MY LIFE. HE HAS OPEN DOORS, AND HE HAS SHUT DOORS. DOORS THAT I WILL NOT BE ABLE TO GO THROUGH AGAIN. IT’S NO LONGER ABOUT ME, IT IS ABOUT HIM, AND WHAT HE COMMAND ME TO DO IN HIS NAME. HE IS A GOD THAT IS ABOUT SOULS…HIS HEART IS ON SOULS….AND HE WANTS MY HEART TO BE ABOUT SOULS. HE WILL BE COMING BACK SOON, AND I, YOU,MUST BE READY. ARE YOU READY? DON’T GET TO COMFORTABLE IN WHAT YOU ARE DOING. DO NOT GET SO CAUGHT UP IN WHAT WILL TAKE YOU OFF HIS COURSE THAT HE HAS SET YOU ON. DON’T WORRY ABOUT WHAT HE SAY, SHE SAY…PRAY AND KEEP SEEKING HIS FACE. WE ARE LIVING IN THE LAST DAYS. EVEN THROUGH MANY ARE LAUGHING, AND DO NOT BELIEVE WHAT IS ABOUT TO ACCRUE. JUST STAY FOCUS AND KEEP MOVING, WAITING FOR GOD. I READ A MESSAGE THAT SAID: TIME SPENT “WAITING ON GOD” IS NEVER WASTED….AMEN. SO NEVER THINK WHAT YOU ARE DOING IN HIS NAME IS WASTED. HAVE A BLESS DAY IN THE LORD…THIS IS SISTER BETTY WITH IT’S MY JOURNEY WITH JESUS CHRIST…EACH DAY IS CHALLENGING…HAPPY BLESS FOURTH OF JULY…AGAPE

Leave a Reply

