It’s My Journey With Jesus…Each Day Challenging

A Good Book

RECOMMENDED READING TODAY: PROVERBS 1:7

HELLO! EVERYONE PRAISE THE LORD…MY GOD IS GOOD AND HE IS ABLE. TODAY I RECEIVE A AWARD FROM WORDPRESS. THEY SENT ME A AWARD WITH A MESSAGE. LETTING ME KNOW THAT I HAVE BEEN WITH THEM FOR FOUR YEARS. I WAS REALLY AMAZED THAT I HAVE BEEN WITH THEM THAT LONG…IN JESUS CHRIST NAME. TIME HAS PASSED SO FAST, AND IT IS CONTINUE PASSING FAST. IT DOES NOT WAIT ON ANYONE NOT AT ALL. I HAVE BEEN BLOGGING FOR A VERY LONG TIME. I RECALL WHEN I STARTED WRITING IN MY FIRST JOURNAL ABOUT HOW I WAS FEELING, WHAT I HAD GONE THROUGH IN LIFE. THE PAIN, AND ALL THE HURT; HOW I HAD CARRIED ALL THAT PAIN AND HURT WITH ME IN MY OWN JOURNEY; WHEN I REALLY DIDN’T HAVE TOO. BUT I THANK THE LORD FOR LETTING ME KNOW THAT I COULD USE THE PAIN, AND HURT TO HELP OTHERS…I CALL IT TODAY AS I HAVE LEARNED “STUCK IN PAIN” YOU DO NOT HAVE TO “STAY STUCK IN YOUR PAIN” I STARTED WRITING TO HELP ME GET HEALED. BUT IT WOULD TAKE MORE THEN JUST WRITING IT DOWN TO BE HEALED FROM THE PAIN,AND HURT FROM THE PAST OR THE PRESENT. JESUS CAN (FIX) YOU. NOTHING OR ANYONE CAN FIX YOU. IT WAS JESUS CHRIST THAT (FIXED) ME… HEALED MY OWN HEART, AND HE CAN DO THE SAME FOR YOU AS WELL. CONFESSING MY OWN SINS ALL TO HIM, (REPENTANCE) SPEAKING FROM MY OWN MOUTH THAT I BELIEVED IN HIS SON JESUS CHRIST AND THAT HE DIED FOR MY SINS,ASKING HIM TO FORGIVE ME OF MY OWN SINS. AND HE DID, AND HE HAS, AND I AM EVER SO GRATEFUL. THROUGH MY BLOGGING OF MY JOURNEY IS TODAY AN ENCOURAGEMENT FOR ME, AND I WANT TO ENCOURAGE OTHERS AS WELL. AS THE YEARS WAS PASSING ON; JESUS BROUGHT TO MY ATTENTION ABOUT BLOGGING. TO SHORTEN THIS…HERE I AM BEEN BLOGGING FOR A LONG TIME…AND THIS DAY I AM BLOGGING STILL…SHARE WITH OTHERS THAT IS CALLED… “IT’S MY JOURNEY WITH JESUS CHRIST…EACH DAY CHALLENGING.” MY OWN LIFE…MY LIFE AS I AM WALKING WITH JESUS CHRIST THROUGH STORMS IN THIS WORLD. JESUS IS GETTING THE GLORY OUT OF MY LIFE TODAY…I AM A WORKING PROGRESS TODAY…(PROCESS). SO I HAVE GIVEN JESUS THIS AWARD, BECAUSE IT IS HE WHO HAS MADE IT ALL POSSIBLE.OPENING DOOR’S THAT I COULD NOT HAVE OPEN. AND I SAY THANK YOU JESUS CHRIST. MAY GOD CONTINUE BLESSING WORDPRESS IN THE JOB THAT THEY ARE DOING. I DO THANK YOU (WORDPRESS) FOR THIS AWARD IN JESUS CHRIST NAME. AND I WILL CONTINUE DOING WHAT I HAVE BEEN CALL TO DO…TO SHARE MY JOURNEY WITH OTHERS. A JOURNEY OF TRUTH…AMEN

Sister Betty Green
It’s My Journey With Jesus /

Care2 Petition
Telling The World about Jesus Love
http://www.thepetitionsite.com/736/801/406/tell-the-world-about-jesus-love/

Leave a Reply

