IT’S MY JOURNEY WITH CHRIST JESUS…EACH DAY CHALLENGING

WOMEN IN MINISTRY

HELLO EVERYONE! GLORY BE TO GOD IN THE HIGHEST!! AND HE IS IN THE HIGHEST. TODAY I AM AT HOME ENJOYING MY AFTERNOON. SETTING HERE TRYING TO SET UP ANOTHER BLOGGER. YES I SAID I AM HAVING TO START ALL OVER AGAIN IN THE NAME OF JESUS. BUT THAT IS OK, BECAUSE THE LORD SAYS THAT HE HAS NOT CHANGED NOT AT ALL. HE IS STILL WITH ME. HE HAS PROMISE ME THAT HE WILL NEVER LEAVE ME NOR FORSAKE ME. HE IS RIGHT HERE STANDING OR SETTING RIGHT BESIDE ME. IT IS ANOTHER BEAUTIFUL DAY HERE IN NORTH TEXAS. SO MUCH HAS BEEN HAPPENING IN MY LIFE, AND THAT IS ALL GOOD, EVEN (IF) IT MAY NOT SEEM THAT WAY. I HAVE BEEN THROUGH THE FIRE, BUT DID NOT GET BURNED. PRAISE THE LORD!! CONFUSION ON THE JOB, STANDING UP FOR WHAT IS RIGHT. AND BEING HATED FOR IT BECAUSE I DO TALK THE TALK, AND WALK IT AS WELL IN JESUS CHRIST NAME. THEY CALL IT BEING AN ANGER WOMAN, WELL GOD GOT ANGRY, AND SO WE CAN ALSO GET ANGRY WHEN WE SEE PEOPLE TREATING PEOPLE WRONGLY…GOD IS WATCHING, AND LISTENING. WHAT WE ARE ALL DOING AND SAYING DOWN HERE, AND ONE DAY HE SHALL SHOW HIS (WRATH). AND BELIEVE YOU ME HE CAN DO THAT, HIS GOD. THERE IS ABOUT ELEVEN SCRIPTURES MENTION IN THE BIBLE ABOUT ANGER, ANGRY, AND ANGUISH. I AM NOT GOING TO LIST THEM ALL HERE. BUT I WILL PICK ONE. AND YOU CAN GO TO YOUR BIBLE, AND STUDY THE OTHERS FOR YOURSELF. PROVERBS 15:1 A GENTLE ANSWER TURNS AWAY WRATH, BUT A HARSH WORD STIRS UP ANGER. HAVE YOU EVER HAD THESE MOMENTS? I KNOW I HAVE. I MISS THE MARK SOMETIMES, SO LETS BE HONEST WITH ONE ANOTHER, BECAUSE GOD’S WATCHING US ALL. I HAVE HAD TO ASK THE LORD PLEASE DO FORGIVE ME, I HAVE SIN BEFORE YOU LORD. AND THIS IT TRUE ANYTIME WE SIN, WE ARE SINNING RIGHT BEFORE HIM. WHATEVER SIN IT MAY BE IT IS OR HAS BEEN DONE BEFORE HIM. I THANK HIM FOR FORGIVING ME WHEN I SIN IN ANYWAY. BY ASKING HIM FOR HIS FORGIVENESS. HE KNOWS THAT YOU AND I WILL SIN, BECAUSE IT’S IN US TO DO SO, BUT THAT DOESN’T GIVE US THE RIGHT TO DO IT ANYTIME WE PLEASE. I HAD TO BRING THAT FORTH SO I WOULD NOT GET ANY MESSAGES OR NOTES SENT BACK TO ME…I HAVE TO SLAP THE DEVIL RIGHT NOW IN HIS FACE. THANK YOU JESUS CHRIST. WELL THIS IS SISTER BETTY AND I AM THANKFUL TO BE ABLE TO START ALL OVER HERE AT MY BLOGGER. I AM TAKING IT ONE DAY AT A TIME. GOD BLESS YOU AND HOPE YOU WERE BLESSED IN JESUS CHRIST NAME. SO GET UP AND START OVER AGAIN. ASK JESUS FOR HIS HELP. ROMANS 10:8-10…THIS IS FOR ANYONE THAT MAY HAVE NOT YET HAVE A PERSONAL RELATIONSHIP WITH JESUS CHRIST AT THIS TIME. HAVE A BLESS THURSDAY IN THE LORD. AMEN! AGAPE!

SISTER JOE/ A WOG

Leave a Reply

