It’s My Journey With Jesus Christ…Each Day Challenging

AS WE AGEPraise the LORD! Hello everyone. I do hope all is well with each of you today. Today Sister Betty will share a little about aging. Yes aging, it is happening and there is not a thing you can do about it by trying to stop the aging process. Because just as when we came into this world as an infant, a precious baby whom God created. We also if we live long enough in the growing process, we shall age as well. Sister Betty is 57 years of age. I am thankful and bless to still be here to still be about God’s business in whatever His Will for me to do for the Kingdom of God. But in this world there is a issuer that when we are in the working field. There are those whom thinks we are to old, and we no longer are useful to them. Yes I said it, I would never share something that I do not know about personal. This world will not come right out and say “Hey!! you old we don’t want to be liable for you. Because they know that would be called discrimination. I don’t think some of them know that some of us do know that. So just because we are aging, doesn’t mean we are ignorant. I am at this time enduring with this at this time. I have much to share about this, but at this time I want. I do thank God for allowing me to still be here to be a witness to what is going on in this world. Some of you may not be enduring this at this time, and I must say that is good. JOB 12:12 Is not wisdom found among the aged? Does not long life bring understanding? Amen! If it be God’s Will I will be sharing more in my journey about the aging process in Jesus Christ name. Know that God can still use you for the Kingdom of God, as you continue aging. So do not give up! nor throw in the towels.God Bless you, and keep you. Enjoy this bless weekend in Jesus Christ name. Amen! Agape!

Sister Joe Green/ WOG

Leave a Reply

