Unshakable Faith

AMEN!! AMEN!! SAME HERE…I AGREE. THAT IS WHAT I DO AS WELL…BEING REAL…SHARING WITH OTHERS MY JOURNEYS…AND MY CHALLENGES THAT I ENDURE HERE ON PLANET EARTH. I THANK GOD EVERYDAY FOR BEING WITH ME IN MY JOURNEY’S. I COULD NOT HAVE MADE IT WITHOUT HIS HELP. KEEP BLOGGING AND KEEP BEING REAL WITH PEOPLE. BECAUSE THERE ARE MILLIONS OF PEOPLE ARE GOING THROUGH THINGS EVERYDAY, AND SOMETIMES THEY THINK THEY OR THE ONLY ONE…BUT WE BOTH KNOW THEY AREN’T…AMEN! AGAPE!

Encouraging, Inspiring, Empowering Lives ™

Lately I’ve made a decision to be more transparent in blogging and sharing with my readers. To open myself up in a way that I haven’t before, so I pray that through this significant change more people will be encouraged and inspired on their journey to greatness. There have been quite a few things on my heart; however something that has been piercing to my soul is having an unshakable faith as you go through this rather remarkable thing called life.

It can be quite challenging to stay in faith when you are constantly faced with different obstacles to overcome. However instead of seeing these situations as something that will break you, recognize them for what they are, life occurrences that will help build your character and make you stronger than you were before. This mindset comes with knowing that no matter the circumstance, our Father is working everything out…

View original post 336 more words

Leave a Reply

