IT’S MY JOURNEY WITH JESUS CHRIST…EACH DAY CHALLENGING

JESUS FREAK
Praise The LORD!! God is Good all the time. I am thankful to be a child of God. Today I wanted to share with my readers something that I was told. I was truly joyful to hear this myself. Because I have always been called out of my name. Words that I prefer not to even type out…Amen! But I am going to type out this word. I have been called a “JESUS FREAK” Again I have been called all kinds of names but I have not ever been called a “JESUS FREAK” and I am honored. Because they could have called me a “HYPOCRITE”. I have notice that there are people who hates when we talk about Jesus Christ. When we share the goodness of His mercy and grace. I notice people who gets upset when we talk about Jesus Christ, is those who may be guilty of their life-style that they may be living. Not knowing that they can be forgiven (if) they confess, and give their heart and life to Him. Being a Jesus Freak is awesome, because we are not a shame to boast of where God had found us. And how he picked us up and clean us up. Boast about our suffering that we are enduring. Boasting that even through it hurts, and it does hurt us. We still keep being that Jesus freak that people calls us. We don’t stop we just become more stronger and keep moving on. Sharing the goodness of Jesus Christ. ***JOHN 15:20 Remember the words I spoke to you: No servant is greater than his master. If they persecuted me, they will persecute you also. If they obeyed my teaching, they will obey yours also.*** People may hurt us time to time by their words, and they may call us out of our names. We are to pray for them. But know this you must be doing that what Christ has called you out to do in His name. And that is to keep living for His sake, and not your own sake. Because at the end, it will and it shall all be worth dying for. So (if) someone call you a “JESUS FREAK” don’t get upset…just smile and say “you got that right!!” and ask them how would they like to become one…Praise the LORD. I hope you was blessed…keep moving forward…Amen! Agape!

Sister Joe Green/ WOG

Leave a Reply

