IT’S MY JOURNEY WITH JESUS CHRIST…EACH DAY CHALLENGING

JESUS ADVERTISEMENT
Glory Be To God in the highest. Hello everyone it is sister Betty here to share another journey with you all. I must say as I have always from the beginning. My journeys have been some joyful journeys that comes with hurt, pain, tears, laughter, hardships, struggles, hope, wisdom, knowledge. Did I leave anything? What I am saying here is that our days will not always be jolly, but what I have experience along my way, there is hope, and that hope is in Jesus Christ. Amen! I had read an advertisement one day. The advertisement said this: “Want And Must Have A Car”….it told the name and year of the car. It was a very nice car. But the two words out of that advertisement kept standing out more and more to me. There was a message there. So I read it over, and over. And this is what I saw: “Want Jesus Christ And Must Have Him”….Now that is a great advertisement; don’t you think? Want Jesus Christ, and Must have Him. To me that was not only nice…that is beautiful. To want Jesus Christ and must have Him in our heart and life. That car it looked good on the outside, and I know the inside would be clean and have a new smell as well for any new car. I know it may get a lot of head turns, and it may drive smooth, and sooner or later it will start having its problems of repairs. But having Jesus Christ He looks good inside out, and He turns heads as well, and His words are so smooth with living truth. He can repair one’s heart, and soul because of that one problem that we all have is called (SIN) He can save souls, repair them completely that will last for a life time. A car can get hit, and will never feel any pain, a human can get hit physically, and left with a scar. But Jesus Christ can heal, comfort, and have you in (process) as you continue growing spiritually. ***REVELATION 22:20-21 He who testifies to these things says. “Surely I am coming quickly.” Amen.Even so, come, Lord Jesus!The grace of our Lord Jesus Christ be with you all. Amen.***So do you prefer “Want And Must Have A Car” or Want And Must Have Jesus Christ? What choice would you make? Be bless until next time. Allow Jesus to catch not your eyes, but your ears, and your heart. Amen! Agape!

Sister Betty/ WOG

Leave a Reply

