It’s My Journey With Jesus Christ…Each Day Is Challenging!

THE BIRTH OF CHRIST JESUS

Glory Be To God In The Highest!! Praise The LORD! Hello everyone! God is good isn’t He? I know for the fact that He is. When I say that He is Good! I am saying it because it is my personal relationship that I have with Him. And my relationship with Him is not like any other. I have had many relationships in my life time. But none of them I can compare with the one I have with Christ Jesus. I serve a Holy God, that isn’t some make-believe. He is living and He is breathing. He created this whole universe. He created man, and woman. His a God that doesn’t lie not at all. He is a God that cares for (all) people, and He loves them very much. He is a God of justice. A God that has the control of everything. I have been home these few days, enjoying the snow and ice that He has given us. Spending quiet times talking with Him about things that are going on in my life. He is a God that see’s and know’s all things. But He loves to hear from us anyhow. This month is His Son Birthday,Christ Jesus. It’s suppose to be all about Him. Isaiah 7:13-14 Then he said, “Hear now, O house of David! Is it a small thing for you to weary men, but will you weary my God also? Therefore the Lord Himself will give you a sign: Behold, the virgin shall conceive and bear a Son, and shall call His name Immanuel. Now that is something to talk about all year round. Christmas means to me is Christ Jesus. A Son that was born from a virgin name Mary. I hope you spend time-sharing the true story about the Birth of Christ Jesus with others. I enjoy always reading and listening about this bless story. As I look around I found some people are more kind to one another in this month. Jesus Christ is kind, caring, all year round. Even when we do not deserve to be loved by Him. I found the world view Christmas as being Me! Me! Me! Again when it is supposed to be about Jesus Christ. He is the great teacher, there is no other teacher like Him. He is the great example of what true love is. So let us try to worry less, Smile more. Accept Criticism as being a good thing. Take more responsibility. Try listening, and loving more as well. Stop hating, and try to embrace change. Share! Share! Share! The Word of truth with those who does not know the truth. Jesus Christ has grown up now. He died for us all, and He is alive this day, and He is watching us all…And don’t forget: He has given us another sign:Stay watchful… The return of Christ Jesus as He has promise us. Have a Bless Day in Jesus Christ Name. Merry Christmas!! Happy Birthday Immanuel!! Amen! Agape!

WOG/Sister Betty

Leave a Reply

