Happy Bless New Year 2014…In Christ Jesus Name

Dont look back

Happy New Year 2014 to everyone!! Shalom!I give all Praise, and Honor, and Glory to my LORD and SAVIOR Christ Jesus. He has held me together in the year 2013. There have been many trails that I have had to face, and I know that there will be more. But I did not face them, and will not face them alone. Because Jesus is with me. The pain, and hurts. This scripture came to me.John 3:20-21 For everyone practicing evil hates the light and does not come to the light, lest his deeds should be exposed. But he who does the truth comes to the light, that his deeds may be clearly seen, that they have been done in God. Amen!! Sister Betty is still in the race, I thank God for His strength that he has given me to endure the things that comes at me like firing darts. I am still standing because of Christ Jesus. And I do hope you feel the same way as you continue running in the race. I at times missed the mark. I do believe many of us have if we be honest with ourselves. But I can come to Christ confessing my own sins to Him. Knowing He is a forgiving God. He doesn’t want us to walk around with guilty…If we do we would not be able to do or finish the assignments that we have been handed to by Him. Continue asking the Heavenly Father to use you as He wants to use you. You are not alone because He is with you. Hebrews 13:5 Keep your lives free from the love of money and be content with what you have, because God said, Never will I leave you; never will I forsake you.” Let us continue trusting and believing in Him through the good times and the bad times. GODLY Thoughts…For 2014 In Jesus Christ name. Philippians 4:8-9…Let us think on whatever things are true…Amen!! Agape! Sister Betty Joe with It’s My Journey With Christ Jesus…Each Day Challenging.

Leave a Reply

