It’s My Journey With Christ Jesus…Each Day Challenging!

Jesus is my everything

We dot all our (i’s), and cross all our (t’s) and still we must suffer. Hello everyone! I hope everyone is well.(If) we are believers follower of Christ Jesus we know that we must suffer for His sake. He did the same for us. “John 3:16 For God so loved the world that He gave His only begotten Son, that whoever believes in Him should not perish but have everlasting life.”I am a born again Christian…(a Baby in Christ). I was just that a baby, even though I was in my early (50’s) when I confess my sins. (Romans 10:9-10) I will never forget that chapter in my life, when I fell down on my knees; crying out to Him. I was like Nicodemus in (John 3) I to didn’t understand how I could I as well be born again. I do believe there are many today that has that same thought. Today I share with those whom comes into my path, sharing about that chapter in my life. I love sharing it very much. Because I know that people who doesn’t understand. That is why Christ still have me here today. So I can share my testimony with others. (Jeremiah 29:11 For I know the thoughts that I think toward you, says the LORD, thoughts of peace and not of evil, to give you a future and a hope.) I am so thankful to know what I know, and I would not know what I know, (if) it had not been for those who are Minister, Teaching, and Evangelize the word of truth. I am growing spiritual day, by day. Even as I am aging natural. But again (if) I had not known what I know my soul would have been lost forever. “Isaiah 45:5-7 I am the LORD, and there is no other; apart from me there is no God. I will strengthen you, though you have not acknowledged me, so that from the rising of the sun to the place of its setting men may know there is none besides me. I am the LORD, and there is no other. I form the light and create darkness, I bring prosperity and create disaster; I, the LORD, do all these things.” So for Sister Betty to suffer, I do not lose, I gain. When I suffer I seek Him, and no other. Money did not Save me, people did not Save me, Only Christ Jesus Saves. My suffering has brought me where I am today in my Faith. I couldn’t understand that then, but now I know. This is why we must tell others. Live the truth, Speak the truth. Christ is (HOPE)!! 1 Corinthians 3:12-13 If any man builds on this foundation using gold, silver, costly stones, wood, hay or straw, his work will be shown for what it is, because the Day will bring it to light. It will be revealed with fire, and the fire will test the quality of each man’s work. I hope you were blessed, and encourage. Let us all continue living the truth, and sharing the truth with others. Let us continue doing that what God has command each of us to do. Let us continue Seeking His face. “We are imperfect creatures, living in a imperfect world.” Amen!! Shalom!! Agape!!

Sister Betty Green…
It’s My journey With Christ Jesus…Each Day Challenging.

Leave a Reply

