It’s My Journey With Christ Jesus…Each Day Is Challenging!

JESUS CARRY YOU
Praise the LORD! It is truly a blessing to be able to be back to share the goodness of the LORD with you. To be yourself, not having to hide or be afraid to share the good times as well as the bad one’s as well with others. People at lease the one’s I know want to hear and know the truth. Yes I know there are those who prefer to not speak or listen to the truth. We must continue in prayers for them. Jesus Christ has not giving up on them, and he doesn’t want us to not as well. He didn’t give up on me, all reasons to not give up on others. I have found personally that truth gets to the root of things. Truth hits the sin that is in our lives. We all should want to hear, speak, and know the truth. Truth has open the door for me to step into. And not to be afraid to do so. For me I know things are expose. Nothing is hidden from God. Jesus see’s and hear all things. So just like anything that is right or not right in our lives Christ knows all about it. Jesus loves us so much to want to save us from what is about to destroy us (SIN). I am so bless, and thankful that I could fall on my knees, and ask Him for His forgiveness, and you too can do the same as well. Romans 10:9 says: That if you confess with your mouth, Jesus is Lord, and believe in your heart that God raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.”Today I am Saved, I’m one of His daughters. And my life has never been the same since. Surrender it all to Him. It will not be easy, and He never said it will be. So stop allowing the enemy to tell you lies. Tell the devil “It is written” and “It is Finish” Amen! Be bless in Christ Jesus until next time in His name.

Sister Betty J.

Galatians 3:14 He redeemed us in order that the blessing given to Abraham might come to the Gentiles through Christ Jesus, so that by faith we might receive the promise of the Spirit.

Leave a Reply

