It’s My Journey With Christ Jesus…Each Day Challenging!

life-is-a-journey-1

Praise the Lord! Glory be to God in the highest. Hello!! everyone. It is a blessing to be here at this moment to set here in my kitchen. Writing another journey to share with my readers. Jesus has taught me to use the blessings He has given me to bless others. I thank Him everyday for my journeys. Whether they are painful or not, they are still part of my journey. “Romans 8:28 says…And we know that all things work together for good to those who love God, to those who are the called according to His purpose.” I tell people that I Love God! He is my Father. I am bless everyday to have Him in my Life. Amen! Today I will share My journey: I have found that Sign language is a system of hand gestures used for communication (as by the deaf) An unsystematic method of communicating chiefly by manual gestures used by people speaking different languages. A dear friend of mine been communicating in sign language with me. He is deaf; I thank God for my dear friend. I have taken time using my lips as well, by talking slowly. I am one of those people who talks fast. (I’m laughing). But God has taught me how to speak slowly, by using patient. My dear friend been telling me how proud he is of me, because I’m willing to learn. I am proud of me as well. I’m doing baby steps, and I am so ever joyful. I give all the praise to My Lord and Savior for opening this door for me. I know how to say (I Love Jesus), (Good Morning), to say No! and Yes! in sign language. I thought I share this with you all. We are never to young nor old for God to teach us great things. Matthew 5:5…says “Blessed are the meek, For they shall inherit the earth.” Remember: A Meek Spirit is a teachable spirit. Teachable means capable of being taught. Until next time…God Bless! I do hope you was encouraged.

Sister Betty J.

2 thoughts on “It’s My Journey With Christ Jesus…Each Day Challenging!

    • I’m not sure whether it took on replying back to you. Thank you, and I’m looking forward reading your blogs. I’m all about sharing, and learning as much as God gives me. Amen! It’s a blessing to meet you. Agape!

Leave a Reply

