It’s My Journey With Christ Jesus…Each Day Challenging!

images (1)

Praise the LORD! Everyone! God does care about the little things that are going on in your’s and my life. If He cares about the huge things; yes He cares also of the very small things as well. I do believe there are people who thinks that they shouldn’t ask God for His help; when it is only a small thing. What we don’t understand,is that we should call on His help even for the small as well. If we wait to long; we will try to do it by using our flesh; instead of allowing what He has given us the Spirit that dwell within us believers. Flesh can do things that aren’t pleasing in His eyes, and we will suffer the consequences. God said that He can handle all things. So if we would call out His name;(Authority). He will even speak to your heart, and we would just listen; all will be well in His Holy name. (FAITH). The Scripture Matthew 17:20 says; He replied, because you have so little faith. I tell you the truth, if you have faith as small as a mustard seed, you can say to this mountain Move from here to there, and it will move. Nothing will be impossible for you. “Again let’s not use the (FLESH), but the Spirit of God will help you. So whether it’s a small or huge; God cares. The LORD blessed me with a car, and I am again grateful. Let me share with you any experience I had. My window on the driver’s side; it fell down into the door. I prayed right there on the spot, as I was driving, and I ask God for His help. I went home parked my car, set there for a moment. Went up stairs got my tool box that my daughter brought me a month ago. God knew what ways going to happen, and he blessed me my own tools. He knew just what I needed. I was following His instruction from the Holy Spirit. I went back down stairs, and fixed my window to come up, and I gave God His Praise! It was all about learning to trust God with all things, and to obey Him in all things, whether it is small or huge. I hope you was encouraged! So if you ask me the question does God Cares…My answer would be Yes! He cares about you, me, and the world. I love giving my God Praise! in all things. I would love to leave this scripture with you…Psalm 116:1 I Love the LORD for He heard my voice; He heard my cry for mercy. Amen!

Have a Bless Day! Until next time if it be His Will…Sister Betty Joe

3 thoughts on “It’s My Journey With Christ Jesus…Each Day Challenging!

Leave a Reply

