Dispelling stinkin’ thinking

~Yes!Yes! We can Overcoat! Believe!

Cyber Support Group

Our thinking          

                       His promise

 imagesCACI4HU7

It’s impossible.

All things are possible. (Luke 18:27)

I’m too tired.

       I will give you rest. (Matt. 11:28-30)

Nobody really loves me.

       I love you. (John 3:16)

I can’t go on.

       My grace is sufficient. (2Cor. 12:9)

I can’t figure things out.

      I will direct your steps. (Prov. 20:24)

I can’t do it.

      You can do all things. (Phil.4:13)

I’m not able.

      I am able. ( 2Cor.9:8)

It’s not worth it.

      It will be worth it. (Rom. 8:28)

I can’t forgive myself.

      I forgive you. (John 1:3) (Rom. 8:1)

I can’t manage.

      I will supply all your need. (Phil 4:19)

I’m afraid.

      I have not given you a spirit of fear. (2Tim. 1:7)

I’m always worried and frustrated.

      Cast all your care on Me. (1Pet.5:7)

I haven’t enough faith.

       I’ve given everyone a measure of faith. (Rom. 12:8)

I’m…

View original post 30 more words

Leave a Reply

