It’s My Journey With Jesus Christ…Each Day Challenging

Glory Be To God Everyone! Our God Is an Awesome God everyday! He doesn’t change, He hasn’t change, and He will never change. I wanted to take this moment to share Gods Goodness. No matter what is or will be going on in one’s life. God knows all about it. I talk to Him everyday. Through the house, in my car, and on the job. My God has been with me through my own storms. We are going to have storms, if someone tells you that you wont is a liar. Because it has been my storms that has been strengthen me. I’m still smiling, I’m still giving God His praise. Psalm 23:4 says Even though I walk through the valley of the shadow of death, I will fear no evil, for you are with me; your rod and your staff, they comfort me. Let me tell you something God hears you when you are praying, and He loves it when you coming to Him in prayers when you not in any storms. See JESUS is my best friend. I talk to Him about everything. Amen!! He tells me to seek His face. His my encourager. And I take what He gives me and encourage others. Encourage is when He Speaks the truth. He doesn’t sugar coat anything to me. He knows what I need, just as He knows what you need. His my blessing, and I would not trade Him for any lies. His got me, and I’m thankful He does. Well I don’t know the next time I will be bringing a message to you all. Today is the day, this moment. Jesus loves us. Let us continue spreading the love of Jesus to the world. Your families, your friends, ext. Whomsoever that is in need of a SAVIOR. AMEN!! READ: Proverbs 3:5-6 over, and over again. That is what I do with scriptures. Shalom!! HAPPY BLESS THANKSGIVING TO EVERYONE! 🙂 

“When we teach others, we,re not just spending time, we’re investing it.”

Leave a Reply

