It’ My Journey With Yahweh…Each Day Challenging!

 

Glory Be To Our LORD, and SAVIOR Yahweh. Many of you has notice time is rolling. This year is about to reach it’s end. If it be His Will I will continue about My Father’s Purpose for my life. I thank Him every moment that He has given me to use my Gifts that He has given me to not bury, but to use them. Not to turn them down. God says in Isaiah 40:31 But this who wait on the LORD shall renew their strength; They shall mount up with wings like eagles, They shall run and not be wear, They shall walk and not faint. Awesome!! Someone ask me one day, you on another level. And I answered back boldly. Yes!! More levels more devils, more attacks, more and more, Because the enemy wants to discourage us, he wants us to give up; and he wants us to stop minister, and teaching the WORD of truth. So how do you know that you are doing God’s Will? Is when anything, and everything is coming at you. Praise The LORD!! PSALM 68:4 Sing to God, sing praise to His name; Extol Him who rides on the clouds, By His name Yahweh, And rejoice before Him. Amen!! So allow God to imagecourage you with truth, and you continue the same for ye one another. Spread the Gospel of Yahweh to this world. Do not stop!! He is returning soon. I leave this with us all….REVELATION 22:19 And if anyone takes away from the words of the book of this prophecy, God shall take away his part from the Book of Life, from the Holy city, and from the things which are written in this book. Amen!  

“God Bless you all, Merry Bless Christmas, and A Bless New Year!

Sister Betty Jo

Leave a Reply

