“It’s My Journey With Jesus Christ…Each Day Challenging!

A Woman of God Warrior

Good afternoon to everyone! It is another beautiful day. Yes another New Year! that our Heavenly Father has allowed many of us to see at this moment. I’m setting here at the table of my bless daughter. I have enjoyed the moments spending these days with my children. I have learned, so much by hearing, and seeing much. That my Father wanted me experience. We can learn so much from others, we don’t know it all. And Thank God I don’t; He gives us our needs. It isn’t always about money or things. It can be and it doesn’t have to be. Whatever He gives me I am thankful. He knows what my needs are, and He knows yours as well. I could not have made it through 2014 without JESUS. I can not and will not ever leave Him in a box. His my life…I am breathing because of Him. When I am going through anything I know that He is with me. There were moments He had to carry me, moments He had to let me know that it will be well. He is my “Greatest” courage. His taught me how to encourage others with truth. I don’t regret anything from what I had to do in 2014. I would not be who I am today…this day. January 1st 2015. All my struggles, hardships, pains, hurts has been a great help. I must taste these things to appreciate who JESUS is. What His purpose is for me to continue moving forward. To be that Warrior. To stand, and not give up; to use the sword, His Word. In ISAIAH 59:19 “So shall they fear The name of the LORD from the west, And His glory from the rising of the sun; When the enemy comes in like a flood, The Spirit of the LORD will lift up a standard against him.” Amen!! Well may we continue moving forward. We have purpose, because JESUS is purpose. Hold on to Him, trust Him, and let us all be Obedience to Him. May we not agnor our assignments that the Father has given His children to conquer in His Holy Name.\O/

Happy Bless 2015 New Year!! Shalom

One thought on ““It’s My Journey With Jesus Christ…Each Day Challenging!

Leave a Reply

