Be Encouraged

S.P.I.R.I.T Ministries

Deep down inside many long to be part of something bigger than themselves. I believe most people have felt this way one time or another. Many may resonate with this feeling right now, I know I do. Sometimes I wonder why I was born and what I should be doing with my life.

God gives each of us special gifts and abilities. He wants us to use them now, not ten or fifteen years from now. However, as we are serving the Lord for whatever task He has given us, know that He is preparing us for something greater. He will equip us with the desire, vision, support, and resources we need to carry it out.

So allow me to share this and be encouraged. 1 Thessalonians 5:23-24 says; May the God of peace make you holy in every way, and may your whole spirit and soul and body be…

View original post 33 more words

Leave a Reply

