Can You Hear Heaven Speak?

Wholehearted Growth

heaven speak

“The LORD is near to all them that call on him, to all that call on him in truth.” – Psalms 145:18 

Hello WordPress Family!

Last night I received a message from Heaven.  I woke up to a, “Brooke, Broooooke” singing in my ear.  It was a woman’s voice and sounded beautiful.  As I awoke, I didn’t see anyone in my room, with an exception to my children whom had must’ve snuck in my room in the middle of the night.  But then, I heard and saw the words “1 Peter 3-5”.

I read the Bible daily, but I don’t have sections memorized nor did I know if there was a 1 Peter.  Maybe in my subconcious I did…I don’t know.  And if there was a 1 Peter, I certainly didn’t know if there was a chapter 3-5.  I was curious but not enough to get out of bed at 3am!  So, I fell…

View original post 244 more words

Leave a Reply

