Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/1-21-15

Betty's Verse Of The DAY

GodsloveMeditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/1-21-15

He is my loving God and my fortress, my stronghold and my deliverer, my shield, in whom I take refuge, who subdues peoples under me.
One thing God has more of is love, specially for His own children. This love is so strong that nobody knows how deep or wide His love is. Today let us try to love the way God loves, let us put away the things that keep us down and go out and love others, Love BettyB..Let’s Pray..
Precious Heavenly Father please hear our prayers this morning. Lord, your love for us is amazing, and we stand and rejoice for how much you love us. Today Lord, help us to show others your love, and let us tell all the world that your love never ends, in Jesus Name,Amen.
howdeepthefathersloveforus1

View original post

Leave a Reply

