Healing Thoughts…..God Loves Me

 

” I have loved you with an everlasting love.” JEREMIAH 31:3

Do I see myself as limited in some way? I may think of myself as being less than I should be. What a revelation I experience when I understand that God sees me as I was created to be: whole in every way, unbound by events or circumstances. 

God loves me the way I am, for I am God’s beloved child. Though I change from day to day, my Creator’s love for me never changes nor is it withheld.

I feel God’s love assuring me that I am never lost or alone. Even in the darkest of moments, God is with me. Turning my attention to God, I feel at peace, for I am in the presence of pure love.

God, my greatest supporter, has absolute faith in me-even if I seem to have none in myself. I soar to new heights on the wings of God’s love.

~ The love of God fills my heart. ~

NOTE: God loves us all…He doesn’t love the Sin that is separating us from Him. Read: John 3:16, Romans 10:9-10, John 10:10

~A Sister that was Saved by JESUS CHRIST~

Leave a Reply

