It’s My Journey With Jesus Christ…Each Day Callenging!

Toothless Lion~By Ernie Kasper

Hi! everyone God is still setting on His Throne. That it’s self  is a blessing. I’m home enjoying my time that only God Himself has allowed. There is so much I can set here and share with you all about my journey. I will say this I could not at all would be able to make it through what I have tasted. With out Jesus Christ being with me every where, in ever assignment I have experience. I have not thrown in the towel. I refuse to allow the enemy, and those whom he is using like puppets to stop me. I’m thankful to know I can talk to Him just as I would be talking to anyone. His given me the abilities to stand, to be strong, and not to back down. When I do become weak, I do become more stronger. I tries to stay focus on my Lord. I been doing my studies. And I’m going to share this one scripture: PROVERBS 20:27 The spirit of a man is the lamp of the LORD, Searching all the inner depths of his heart. Wow!! God is Awesome! Well let us continue praying for this world, and for each other. “There are so many people that are praying for things that does not move God.” We should want our prayers to be what will move Him. Amen!! Shalom! Until next time if it be His Will. /

PSALM 51:10 Create in me a clean heart O God, And renew a steadfast spirit within me.

Sister Betty

Leave a Reply

