“When I Say God Has Been Good To Me”

15 - 1 (14)

Praise The LORD everyone! When I say everyone, I’m am not leaving anyone out. When JESUS CHRIST says He Love Us, He does not leave anyone out. JONN 3:16 “JESUS died for the World. Even when He knew we all did not love Him first. But He went and did it for us anyway. I’m Thankful, and Grateful. God is not insecure, Pattie, and proud, but we as humans are. “This is a message that a teacher shared”. Truth hurts, but it is truth that will set us free. I’m free because JESUS knew how tired I was living the lifestyle I had lived for many years. I was living, and trying to please others for them to accept me, and to understand me, and to love me. But many didn’t. Today I am ~Free Indeed~ Today I do not like religion. JESUS CHRIST is a relationship. Something I have, and thankful I have that with Him. Man is trying to work their way to JESUS. It’s not about how good you are, or what you can do for Him.” We will not be able to pay our way to Heaven. There is Only One way to Heaven, and that is through The Son…. JESUS CHRIST. (Read JOHN 14:6 for yourself.) The Bible Is Truth!! PROVERBS 28:26 He who trusts in himself is a fool, but he who walks in wisdom is kept safe. So God has been good in everything!

Be Bless In The Name of JESUS CHRIST….AMEN!! /

Leave a Reply

