It’s My Journey With Jesus Christ…Each Day Challenging!

Praise The LORD! I have had a lot of attacks these past months. On the job, off the job etc. I know the purpose; don’t get me wrong. I do know that it is to build me, and strengthen me for the Kingdom of God. For me to be able to help others along their own journeys. I have been on both side of the coin you can say. I have been taken deeper into God’s Word. I don’t mean running through scriptures day, and night. I have ask The Holy Spirit for understanding. What is it that He has for me to know what is needed in my own life. What need to be changed.  It’s called “The Process”. None of us has arrived yet. He knows our weakness, and we all have one, two, or more of them hidden within us. They can’t be hidden from Him. Only He can help us…I heard this week that in these days, “Truth will be unacceptable, and Lies will be accepted.” I’m hearing, and seeing this everyday. I know God is All-Knowing. He knows about me, and you. We can’t hide anything from Him. In 1 John 4:8 says: There is no fear in love; but perfect love casts out fear, because fear involves torment. But he who fear has not been made perfect in love. Amen! So are you ready to be made perfect in Him? Jesus Christ is the Perfect Love. We aren’t, until we allow Him to be that Perfect Love in us. So whatever you and I must go through for His sake. Let us allow  Jesus Christ to encourage us daily with His Word, and we also do so for others in His Holy name. He truly know what its like down here. His been here before, and He will be returning. To put an End to all the evil in this world. I believe that! Do you? I hope you was encourage, because I am. Have a Wonderful, and Bless weekend. Don’t Give up! 

Proverbs 28:1 The wicked flee through no one pursues, but the righteous are as bold as a lion.fb66157144523762aff1fd458d3bfbcd

Leave a Reply

