“The Journey”

What God lifts Up, No Person Can Push Down

“Time Is Precious”

Glory Be To God in the Highest! I do hope all is well with everyone! God is still on His Throne. Looking down from Heaven watching all that is happening all over the world. Nothings is kept secret from Him.  I’m thankful  that He is that kind of God; that we can serve. He has been given us warnings throughout His Word (The Bible). We just need to abide to His Words of Truth.  His not at all trying to lead His children astray like one we know is working hard to do. It’s a blessing to know there is a God that knows All things. We can trust Him, and we must continue putting all our trust in Him. He has shown me so many things since I been living. I have gone through much. God has and  He always will have everything in Control. I have spent time talking to Him, and I truly enjoy it to be real and honest about it. I’m learning to be still, to listen back from Him.  He allows the right time and moment to share what He has to tell us.  His my Great teacher!! And He applies all my needs. Not only financial, but spiritual needs. For me everyday is a New day! New Challenges! His allowing me to experience these things, that are to strengthen me, to encourage, and give me boldness to stand firm in His Name. (Exodus 14:13 Moses answered the people, “Do not be afraid. Stand and you will see the deliverance the LORD will bring you today. The Egyptians you see today you will never see again.) Amen!!  I’m growing Spiritually so whether it be good or bad experience. And the same can be for you as well.  I’m thankful and grateful for the Holy Spirit that He left here for us that dwells within each of His children. He gets all the Glory out of my life everyday.  Because it isn’t me, it’s Him that is using me for His own purpose. I have come to far in my walk with Him to turn around now. I signed the contract, and it has been Sealed, and delivered to Him! I tell others that it’s all about seasons. You not always going to be in that Comfort Zone that we choose to stay in for too much longer. We must be moved, and God is the I that can, and He will do it. The Scripture comes to me: (Proverbs 3:5-6 Trust in the LORD with all your heart. And lean not on your own understanding; In all your ways acknowledge Him, And He shall direct your paths.) Amen!! Everyday we must be content and enjoy the moments that God has allowed you, and I to have. It’s call Precious Time! don’t misuse it, and don’t take it for granted. In (2 Peter 3:8 says: But do not overlook this one fact, beloved, that with the Lord one day is as a thousand years, and a thousand years as one day.) So let us use it and use it wisely. Well enough for today. It is a beautiful sunny day here in Texas. Hope I will be able to share another Journey with you. As long as the Heavenly Father says to do so. Well enjoy your beautiful day! Continue keeping the Faith, Trusting, Believing, and let us not forget to Obey! as well. That also comes with it as well.  His Our Heavenly Father He will surly keep us in line, that is what a Father who loves His own will do. Amen!!

“Blessed Be My Rock”

Sister Betty Jo 

Leave a Reply

