” Turn Around….Lost Souls!”

Prepared in Season and out of Seasons

Hello!! Praise the LORD! Another New Day! God has allowed many of us to see. Here this morning I have done whatever God has assign me to do in His name. It’s not about me, but it is about Him. Today I wanted to share about lost souls. Yes! Souls at this moment as I’m typing this journey. There are souls that are lost. I don’t care where we go, if we turn around there are souls that are lost. That stranger, family, friends etc. They haven’t yet accepted Jesus Christ into their hearts and life. They are not always going to be inside the building we may go into on Sunday mornings. Because there are many that refuse to come inside. And sometimes we point fingers at them of why they aren’t there. I know if we ask a few of them; they may give you an answer that you may not be ready to hear. Lost Souls, those souls doesn’t have to be anyone that you know as I shared in the beginning of this message. All I know that when I look around I see souls. I can set here and type pages, after pages on this topic. The question is what are we doing about it? Are we coming out of our own comfort zones? Are we only sharing the Word of God with those whom soul is already Saved? We all need to check our hearts. I know that Jesus Christ is concern about lost souls. I was one of those lost souls that was walking around. Not caring whether I would go to hell or heaven. I was so un-knowledge from the truth. I didn’t want to be bothered by those whom would come to me talking about what all I was doing wrong. Today I will say they were planting seeds. and I didn’t know that. And I do thank this one person that came to my home. Drove miles to tell me about Jesus Christ. They aren’t no longer with us, but he was doing what God had assign him to do. So keep plating seeds, and allow God to do the rest. My life has not been the same since I gave my life, and heart to Jesus Christ. I’m no longer a lost soul that is out here. I’m a Saved Soul! Praise the LORD!. Romans 6:23 says “For the wages of sin is death, but the gift of God is eternal life in Christ Jesus our Lord.” Romans 3:23 says: “For all have sinned, and come short of the glory of God.” So there is not one soul that you see everyday that these two scriptures doesn’t apply to them. Well I must stop! There are so many souls that are lost out here. Time is going fast, we don’t know when we are going to leave here, nor how. But for sure we will be leaving. Where we go after this will be determined by if we had confess our sins to Jesus Christ. [Roman 10:9-10]… continue living for Jesus Christ by being faithful to Him. Well Jesus Christ loves us as always! but He doesn’t love our Sins. Let us continue spreading the Truth in Love! Do the assignments that He has given us to do in His name.Study His Word Daily… Pray! Pray! And be blessed always! Shalom!

Sister Betty Jo

Leave a Reply

