“The Journey”

If God is for Us who

Hello! Everyone! I hope everyone is well. Today is a cloudy day here in North Texas. But it is still a beautiful day, I’m thankful that God has allowed me to see a “New” Day! Sister Betty has been in her trails, but it is what we are to have is trails. We are not to ask God to take us out of the trails. We are to ask Him to give us His strength to endure the pain, hurt, and suffering because of whom we choose to Follower. Christianity is not about us not to go through suffering. We have many brothers and sisters throughout the world that are going through suffering for His name sake. They are standing, and not giving in, nor compromising with those who believes “right” is to be unrighteous. And for “wrong” to be righteous. We all know that God is righteous. This means that righteousness is in God. Amen!! “Psalm 7:11 says: God is a just judge, And God is angry with the wicked every day.” God doesn’t want you, nor I to turn back, nor quiet! He wants us to pray, and continue calling His Name “Yahuwah”. Time is drawing so near, everyday that He has allowed us to breathe, and to see that every Word that He has spoken in the Bible; that it is coming to past. (His Promises) We are to stand boldly, He will give us courage to stand. Mark 8:34 says: “When He had called the people to Himself, with His disciples also, He said to them, “Whoever desires to come after Me, let him deny himself, and take up his cross, and follow Me.”  Courage is good! In the New Testament, we see the angel of the Lord told Mary to have courage to face the trial of being pregnant with Jesus by the overshadowing of the Holy Spirit. He didn’t want her to fear. And He doesn’t want His children to fear. So what you may be going through at this time in your life. Know that God is with you. He has much work for you and I to do in His name. So do not give up! and do not give in to the enemy. The Holy Spirit that is within you will help you…He is our comforter. Let us continue praying for one another, no matter where we may be in distant. Let us lift one another in prayers to our Heavenly Father. I am on Fire for the LORD! This is encouraging for me as I set here typing to share and hope you, and others will be courage in Jesus Christ Mighty Name! Amen!! Be Bless!!

Sister Betty Jo

I would love to leave this Word with you: Psalm 26:1-2 “Vindicate me, O LORD, For I have walked in my integrity. I have also trusted in the LORD; I shall not slip. Examine me, O LORD, and prove me; Try my mind and my heart.” Amen!!

3 thoughts on ““The Journey”

  1. Good word and truly necessary! We do need to encourage and pray for each other! I’m going through! Because God always takes us through like He promised in Isaiah 43:1~3 He does not ever leave us ! Than You Lord, I’m sorry I missed you yesterday but I was in bed just so sick and still am- But God is still worthy to be praised ! May God continue to lead and guide you concerning everything! 🙌🙌
    Love you sister 💖💞💖

    • God Bless you my Sister Our God has us…He hasn’t changed not at all…We will continue being obedient to our Father. Amen!! I know you are praying for me, know that I am doing the same. We are Daughters in Christ. Love you and enjoy this Beautiful Day! Shalom! Agape!

Leave a Reply

