“THE JOURNEY”

cross

” Good Afternoon everyone! It is a beautiful day here in North Texas. Sister Betty is setting here in her living room looking outside her window at all the beautiful colorful leaves on the trees. It is cloudy here, and rainy, and chilly with a little breeze. I’m enjoying the present of God being here with me. He is always here with me, He has always been with me, in the Good, and Bad.  It has been times that I would ask Him. “LORD are You here?” But that is how sometimes we may feel. And with a soft voice He will say…Yes I’m Here. A scripture I would love to share. Hebrews 4:16 ” Let us then with confidence draw near to the throne of Grace that we may receive Mercy, and find grace to help in time of need.” The journey” I wanted to share Sister Betty Jo lost. My dear baby brother five days ago. I had never experience the death of a sibling.  I hear others that has, I comfort many with words of Hope. But never felt as they felt as they would share with me their lost. I do not believe anyone can unless you have lost someone. Yes! I have lost a Dad, Uncle, Cousins, etc.And I truly miss them all. My prayers that we shall see one another in Heaven. Jesus Christ had gotten news of John The Baptist.” Matthew 14:13 When Jesus heard what had happened, He withdrew by boat privately to a solitary place. Hearing of this,the crowds followed Him on foot from the towns.” Are we ever prepared for the death of anyone? No! is the answered. Each of us are Human Beings. I could share more about it, but I’m not. What I will say take One day at a time. God is a God of Great Healing. It you cry, and you will, then do so. You do not need to expain yourself to No! One!. Go through the stages. Continue Trusting in Jesus Christ to see you through. ” James 4:13-17 Come now, you who say, “Today or tomorrow we will go into such and such a town and spend a year there and trade and make a profit”-yet you do not know what tomorrow will bring. What is your life? For you are a mist that appears for a little time and then vanishes. Instead you ought to say, “If the Lord wills, we will live and do this or that.” As it is, you boast in your arrogance. All such boasting is evil. So whoever knows the right thing to do and fails to do it, for him it is sin.” Well enough…this is part of my healing process. Continue teaching and Minister the Word of Truth to the people. God will soon be returning. But in the mean time let us continue being Obeident to Him, and Faithful. Until next time…Be Encourage! Shalom! Agape!

Sister Betty Jo

” God Cares About Everything That Concerns You.” AMEN!! AMEN!!

Leave a Reply

