” The journey”

HELLO! EVERYONE! OUR GOD IS STILL AWESOME! TODAY SISTER BETTY JO HAS EVER SO MUCH TO BE THANKFUL FOR. WE ARE COMING CLOSER AND CLOSER TO THE END TIMES. I KNOW MANY PEOPLE TODAY DON’T WANT TO TALK NOR LISTEN NOR READ ABOUT THE END TIMES. IT IS A CHOICE NOT A FORCE. I AM A BLELIVER! AND I AM SEEING SO MUCH THAT IS COMING TO PASS. FROM WHAT GOD HIMSELF HAS TOLD US BOLDLY. HE DOESN’T LIE! HE IS A GOD OF TRUTH. I AM THANKFUL! AND I AM HOPING MANY WILL BE SAVED BEFORE HIS SECOND RETURN. MAYBE YOU HAVE MUCH TO BE THANKFUL FOR AS WELL. THANKFULNESS TO ME! IS EVERY SECOND! MINUTES AND MOMENTS IN MY OWN LIFE. I CAN SAY “I AM NOTHING WITHOUT JESUS CHRIST.”  JESUS CHRIST SAVES! IF YOU ARE NOT SAVED TODAY…AND WOULD LOVE TO BE SAVED. FRIST I WOULD LOVE FOR YOU TO GO READ…JOHN 3:16…THEN GO TO ROMANS 10:9-10. I LOVE ALL OF GOD’S WORD. ROMANS 6:23 ” FOR THE WAGES OF SIN IS DEATH, BUT THE GIFT OF GOD IS ETERNAL LIFE IN CHRIST JESUS OUR LORD.” AMEN!! AMEN!!  JESUS CHRIST IS WAITING! AND HAVE BEEN WAITING FOR YOU. JUST AS HE HAD BEEN WAITING FOR ME AS WELL. I’M THANKFUL THAT I WAS BROKEN FOR ME TO HAVE CALLED ON HIS NAME! TO HELP ME. BE BLESSED! BE ENCOURAGE! JESUS CHRIST LOVES YOU!!

SISTER BETTY JO

ROMANS 3:23 ” FOR ALL HAVE SINNED AND FALL SHORT OF THE GLORY OF GOD.” AMEN!! AMEN!!

Leave a Reply

