“The Journey!”

images (3)

Hello! Everyone! God Bless you all! Our God got control of it all. I just love speaking those words loud with boldness!! Because I am a believer.  I know personaly that there is a God. He is the “I AM” I am setting here listening to a powerful message. It is a song call… “They Said But God Said Lyrics” song by a beautiful young lady. It’s the first time I have heard it. So today was the time for me to listen to this powerful message to encourage me. You do know that God is an Encourager? Our God is an On Time God! Right on time as we are at the count down going slowly but surely out. I’m loving it!! God is amazing!! I’m giving Him Praise! Our God is so Precious! God has assignments for us who has been choosen. If you are in a comfort zone; it’s time to get out it.  Step up, and out and do His Will. It is not going to be pleasant whatever the assignment may be. But it will be worthy it at the end. It can be where He has something for you to share with someone. A Word of Truth.  He is about Truth! He doesn’t lie…because it’s not in Him. But we do know that the Father of darkness (Satan) he is the father of lies. [Read John 8:44] Jesus Christ He is the way, Truth, and the Light.[Read John 14:6] The Scriptrue says: 1 John 1:6 “If claim to have fellowship with him and yet walk in the darkness, we lie and do not live out the truth.”  Amen!! Amen!! We do not need to add nor take something away from God word. Because in John 1:1 says: “In the beginning was the Word, and the Word was with God, and the Word was God.” Amen!! Amen!! So why would someone would do such a thing, unless he is not a believer. We can not change whom He is! but I do know He can change us if we believe that He can. He can change the heart and lives. We cant change no one heart. In the Book of Ezekiel 36:26-27 says: “I will give you a new heart and put a new spirit within you; I will take the heart of stone out of your flesh and give you a heart of flesh. I will put my Spirit within you and cause you to walk in my statutes, and you will keep my judgments and do them.” Amen!! Amen!!  God Bless you! and have a bless 2016 In Jesus Christ name! Agape! Shalom! 

Sister Betty Jo

Leave a Reply

