My Current Situation

Amen!! Amen!! Sister Pat…Our Heavenly Fathere Isn’t through with us yet!! God Bless you..My prayers are always lifted up, as I know yours is as well for me…and for many others. In Jesus Christ Holy Name. Agape! Shalom

Pat's Letters God Inspired

Well after finally going to sleep around 3:30 AM I’m up at 6:30 AM bathroom run(more like roll in my Mom’s old wheelchair) glad I kept it ! As soon as my foot hit the floor that pain shot through my body whoa it was bad! I made a mad dash for my crackers didn’t see them chips will do,whew I thank God I didn’t fall and for good medince! The word tells us

“We must go through many hardships to enter the kingdom of God,”
Acts 14:22
We never know what form these Hardships will take! Doing things Gods way is always best not easy,because after all Jesus had to go through Gethsemane to get to where God wanted Him (Matthew 26:36~46) So as I’m dealing with this terrible sciatica I’m learning even more about Gods faithfulness He is truly my very present help. The way God does things…

View original post 193 more words

Leave a Reply

