“What Is Really Going On In Our Work Place?”

Quote 6

Praise the LORD! Everyone! It is another beautiful morning! Our Jesus Christ is Amazing. I do hope all is well with you, and your love one’s. Today I’m wanting to share by my own experience what “Is really going on in the work places. That we as people goes to work, and give our best to the companies that we go to each day, or nights. To make a decent living for ourselves, and for our love one’s. I just turn 60 yrs of age, praise the LORD! I’m thankful and grateful that He has allowed me to step into another new number. I have work since I was 15yrs old. My first job was babysitting. My second job I was 17yrs of age, I worked for a Pancake House. Where I learned so much about cooking different meals. I even washed dishes, and clean up the rest-rooms. I was so proud of my job. I learn so much; I even had a beautiful lady whom I have not forgotten. Showed me the ropes. She respected me, and I respected her, I do believe we both was raised that way. Well anyway this is good for me to write this for it helps me to remember things. Somethings I have forgotten, it comes to me little by little. By the way I have LUPUS a chronic disease. Some of you may know what it is…and some of you don’t. I didn’t know what it was, had not heard of it. Until I was diagnosed. Doctors says that I have had it since I was a teen. Wow!! So many effect that it has had on me…that I and no one else knew. Many people thought I was crazy, some said as I was becoming a young lady. That I had “PMS” Well anyway I title this message “What is Really Going on in the Work place.” Because of expereince…Remember this is my journey! Journeys are not always sweet, Through our journeys we taste the bitter and sweet. That is what I have had working in some work places. Where people treat you very nasty, even when they know you have a Chronic disease. It has been God that has been with me through my own pain, mental, and physical. In Psalm 28:7 says: The LORD is my strength, and my shield; my heart trusts in Him, and I am helped; therefore my heart exults, and with my song I shall thank Him.” Amen!! Amen! He has been with me, He has not forsaken me. It is He who directs my path, He has open and shut doors. I am blessed no matter what I will have, and will endure here in this world. I become more and more stronger, because even when I do become weak; it is my LORD and SAVIOR that gives me His strength. I serve Him boldly, No longer a shame of what I have. I am blessed to share what I know personally about Lupus to others that may have it, or they may know someone who does. Because through it all, He gets the Glory! He has purpose for my life. I could go on and on. Hopefully I will write a book if it be His will. Pray for those whom hurts you, lie on you, gossip, scandal your name. This is not call Agape. Agape is selfless, sacrificial, unconditional love, the highest of the four types of love in the Bible. It is time for us to take care of us. God is our provider, and He knows (All) our needs. Know this, and mediated on His WORD’s. “Blessed be the God and Father of our Lord Jesus Christ, who according to His great mercy has caused us to be born again to a living hope through the resurrection of Jesus Christ from  the dead.” 1 Peter 1:3 Amen!! I do hope you have been encourage. 

Psalm 90:12 ” So teach us to number our days, That we may gain a heart of wisdom.” Amen!!

Sister Betty Jo

2 thoughts on ““What Is Really Going On In Our Work Place?”

  1. Hi Sister good word! It is hard for others to understand our pain especially when we look well! But as you said God knows all and He gives us the strength to keep going when we feel like givin up “Halleluujah”!! If it had not been for the Lord being on our side we would not have made it! But He is for us so it doesn’t matter who comes against us it will not harm us,yes we grow stronger through it all.
    Love you

    • Bless Words Sister!! Thank you for that encouragement. It is always good to hear from you. Thank you for the beautiful flowers. I Love You.💜 Let’s continue Blessing others as He is continue Blessing us. Amen!! Amen!!🙏🙏🙏

Leave a Reply

