Assurance

Amen!! Amen!! I try to live right because I do love Jesus Christ. I know He loves me…He Saved Me…and I am ever Thankful and Grateful. Thank you Sister Betty for sharing His Words of Truth. God Bless you! Agape! Shalom!

Pat's Letters God Inspired

Once you are saved you do not try to live right to stay saved Jesus already took care of that,  You try to live right because you love the Lord . It is so important to stay in God’s word!

“I tell you the truth, those who listen to my message and believe in God who sent me have eternal life. They will never be condemned for their sins, but they have already passed from death into life.
John 5:24 NLT

And this is what God has testified: He has given us eternal life, and this life is in his Son. Whoever has the Son has life; whoever does not have God’s Son does not have life.
1 John 5:11-12 NLT

I give them eternal life, and they will never perish. No one can snatch them away from me,  for my Father has given them to me, and he is…

View original post 78 more words

One thought on “Assurance

Leave a Reply

